Administration

Ana Smakoska

Head of Financial Department
ana.smakoska@uist.edu.mk

Elena Naumova

Head of Student Affairs Office
elena.naumova@uist.edu.mk

Mihaela Kostadinoska

Head of Legal Department
mihaela.kostadinoska@uist.edu.mk

Ana Krsteska

Librarian & Public Procurement
ana.krsteska_l@uist.edu.mk

Marija I. Todorovska

Archivist
marija.i.todorovska@uist.edu.mk

Nada Andreeska

IT Administrator
nada.andreeska@uist.edu.mk

Sasho Markoski

Accountant – Finances
sasho.markoski@uist.edu.mk

Cvetko Nikolovski

Operational Manager
cvetko.nikolovski@uist.edu.mk

Aleksandar Petkovski

Legal Counsel
aleksandar.petkovski@uist.edu.mk

Jasmina Andonoska

Student Affairs Office & ECTS
jasmina.andonoska@uist.edu.mk

Pavel Taskov

Scientific Research Advisor
pavel.taskov@uist.edu.mk

Olgica Apostolova

Project Application Coordinator
olgica.apostolova@uist.edu.mk

Milan Mihajlov

System IT Administrator
milan.mihajlov@uist.edu.mk

Ivona Trenkovska

Junior Legal Affairs Associate
ivona.trenkovska@uist.edu.mk

X