Assistants

jovan

Jovan Karamachoski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
jovan.karamachoski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

ljubinka

Ljubinka Gjergjeska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
ljubinka.gjergjeska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

vesna

Vesna Gega

Teaching Assistant, MSc
vesna.gega@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

natasha

Natasa Paunoska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
natasa.paunkoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

daniela

Daniela K. Lozanoska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
daniela.k.lozanoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

goran

Goran Shibakovski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
goran.shibakovski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

ile

Ile Dimitrievski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
ile.dimitrievski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

jovanche

Jovanka Damoska

Teaching Assistant, PhD
jovanka.damoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

naum

Naum Tuntev

Teaching Assistant, MSc
naum.tuntev@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

meri

Mersiha Ismajloska

Teaching Assistant, PhD
mersiha.ismajloska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

karadimche

Aleksandar Karadimce

Teaching Assistant, MSc
aleksandar.karadimce@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

rasim

Rasim Salkoski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
rasim.salkoski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn