Professors

Ninoslav Marina

Professor, Ph.D., Rector
rector@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Ivan Bimbilovski

Associate Professor, Ph.D.,
Vice-Rector
View Full Profile
ivan.bimbilovski@uist.edu.mk
LinkedIn

Toni Draganov Stojanovski

Associate Professor, Ph. D.
toni.stojanovski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Bratislav Stankovic

Professor, Ph.D., J.D.
bratislav.stankovic@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Dragi Kimovski

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.,
dragi.kimovski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Elena Hadzieva

Associate Professor, Ph. D.

View Full Profile

elena.hadzieva@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Carlo Ciulla

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
carlo.ciulla@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Ustijana Reckoska Shikoska

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
ustijana.r.shikoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Neeraj Gupta

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
neeraj.gupta@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Jane Bakreski

Assistant Professor, PhD
jane.bakreski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
Website

Gazal Varshney

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
gazal.varshney@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Mahdi Khosravy

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
mahdi.khosravy@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Bhupendra Nath Tiwari

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
bhupendra.tiwari@uist.edu.mk

Weiler Finamore

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
weiler.finamore@uist.edu.mk

Aneta Velkoska

Research Associate/Lecturer, PhD
aneta.velkoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Dijana Capeska Bogatinoska

Assistant Professor, PhD
dijana.c.bogatinoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Atanas Hristov

Research Associate/Lecturer, PhD
atanas.hristov@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Chandra Kishore

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
chandra.kishore@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Amita Nandal

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
amita.nandal@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Alexandre Matov

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
alexandre.matov@uist.edu.mk
Research Lab
Research Gate

Sunil Kumar Jha

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
sunil.kumar.jha@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Nina Tadza

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
nina.tadza@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Fernando Reátegui del Águila

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
fernando.reategui@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Hossein Peyvandi

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
hossein.peyvandi@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Eustrat Zhupa

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
eustrat.zhupa@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Monika Polak

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
monika.polak@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Predrag Spasojevic

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
predrag.spasojevic@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Nenad Markovikj

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
nenad.markovikj@uist.edu.mk

Gjorgi Madjarov

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
gjorgji.madjarov@uist.edu.mk

Edmundo Monteiro

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
edmundo.monteiro@uist.edu.mk

Zoran Ivanovski

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
zoran.ivanovski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Aleksandar Kavcic

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
aleksandar.kavcic@uist.edu.mk

Dmytro Zubov

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
dmytro.zubov@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Francesco Volponi

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
francesco.volponi@uist.edu.mk

Reza Malekian

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
reza.malekian@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Etienne Schneider

Assistant Professor, Ph. D.
schneider.etienne@uist.edu.mk

Blagoj Delipetrev

Visiting Professor, Ph. D.
blagoj.delipetrev@uist.edu.mk

X