Assistants

Jovan Karamachoski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
jovan.karamachoski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Ljubinka Gjergjeska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
ljubinka.gjergjeska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Rasim Salkoski

Teaching Assistant, PhD
rasim.salkoski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Natasa Paunoska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
natasa.paunkoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Daniela K. Lozanoska

Teaching Assistant, MSc
daniela.k.lozanoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Naum Tuntev

Teaching Assistant, MSc
naum.tuntev@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Ile Dimitrievski

Teaching Assistant, MSc
ile.dimitrievski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Vesna Gega

Teaching Assistant, MSc
vesna.gega@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

X