Rectorate

Ivan Bimbilovski

Professor, PhD
Rector
View Full Profile
ivan.bimbilovski@uist.edu.mk

Ustijana Rechkoska-Shikoska

Professor, PhD
Vice-Rector for International Cooperation
ustijana.r.shikoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Mihaela Kostadinoska

Secretary General
mihaela.kostadinoska@uist.edu.mk

Elena Hadzieva

Professor, PhD
Dean of ISVMA
View Full Profile
elena.hadzieva@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate

Jovanka Damoska Sekuloska

Assistant Professor, PhD
Dean of CSE
jovanka.damoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Goran Shibakovski

Assistant Professor, PhD
Dean of AITMIR
goran.shibakovski@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Aleksandar Karadimce

Assistant Professor, PhD
Dean of ICS
aleksandar.karadimce@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn

Aneta Velkoska

Associate Professor, PhD
Dean of CNS
aneta.velkoska@uist.edu.mk
Research Gate
LinkedIn